No Other Name – Video Interview

Many of you know about the Dove Award nominated group, No Other Name.  Recently, I had the opportunity to host them on two different occasions.  First, I helped to organize an association-wide concert (I wrote a review for that concert here) and then at my current church.

After the association-wide concert, they graciously allowed me time to do a video interview with them so that our readers could learn more about them.  My thanks goes out to No Other Name (Chris (sound/manager), Laura, Sam, and Chad for their time and talents.  Also, I am thankful for Dave Taylor who offered his time and equipment to record, edit, and upload this video.

Visit No Other Name’s website here, their management agency here, record label site here.  You can also follow them on facebook &/or twitter.

2 thoughts on “No Other Name – Video Interview

Leave a Reply

