New Series: Music Ministry Philosophy – John Cashion

Editor’s note: John is muti-tasking several things this week at his church and this week’s contribution is small, textually speaking.  But, at a closer look, it is HUGE in it’s effectiveness.  Take time to start your day today asking yourself these questions from John Cashion’s Music Ministry Philosophy:

As a minister of music, I must continually ask myself:
Am I in the music business or the people business?
In the music business, I use people to make music.
In the people business, I use music to build people.
Am I in the music business or the people business?

Leave a Reply

