Inside LifeWay’s Easter 2012 “The Red Box”

The Spring 2012 music resources released this past week include:


  • Love Won: A Collection for Easter (Created by Kenna Turner West/various).  This collection has five pieces included (He Lives medley, Come and See, Broken, Love Won, He Lives Forevermore) in this SATB offering.
  • Champion of Love: A Celebration for Easter – YouCan! (Created by Craig Adams).  This collection features unison/2-part songs including: Savior, Redeemer medley, Blessed is He, Champion of Love, Jesus Saves, My Redeemer medley.
  • Near the Cross: An Easter Worship Experience (created by Dennis and Nan Allen).  This collection includes SATB writings for nine selections.


  • Christ is Risen – Allen
  • Kingdom Come – Knight
  • Open Arms – Williamson (digital)
  • The Cross Before Me – Rouse
  • For Sinner’s Slain – Marsh
  • Savior’s Love – Cottrell
  • How Deep the Father’s Love for Us – Keveren
  • I Can’t Keep from Singing – Duren
  • God So Loved the World – Duren
  • Savior – Lancaster
  • To Thee Be the Glory – McCrary-Fisher/Walker
  • Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me) – Cottrell
  • The Wondrous Cross – Keveren
  • Forgive Me – Duren
  • Awesome Love – Williamson (digital)
  • There is a Redeemer – Hamilton
  • Speak Your Name – Williamson
  • Stay Amazed – Brown
  • Just As I Am – McIntyre
  • When They Found Nothing – Duren



2 thoughts on “Inside LifeWay’s Easter 2012 “The Red Box”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s