Let Us Know If You Like The Site!

We’ve been doing this site for just over a year. We’ve had over 43,000 views in that time frame.

Also, we’ve added three major contributors to the site: Zach Rice (who has done several CD reviews and major articles), ministry veteran John Cashion and just recently, fellow Campbellsville University alumn, Jason Logan.

BUT === feedback is the only thing that lacks on the site. We hope the articles are helping those of you who are volunteer/bi-vocational/part-time ministers, but we want to know for sure.

Comment and let us know if you are enjoying the site and if you are a volunteer, part-time, bi-vocational, or full-time.

Moreover, let us know if you would like for us to write about anything particular…

We thank you for visiting our site!

Church Music Today
Dennis, Zach, John, and Jason

6 thoughts on “Let Us Know If You Like The Site!

  1. Hey Dennis,
    I do enjoy this site. when I get a chance to read it I find it very interesting and helpful. Keep it going.

    Your ol friend from OC,
    Karla B. B. Humphrey

  2. I love it! Keep up the good work. You have all of the great links used in ministry. I appreciate receiving updates, new info, choir helps, CD reviews and all of the great information I get from church music today. Keep doing what you are doing!
    Chad Davidson,
    Minister of Music & Worship
    Friendship Baptist Church
    Paducah, KY

  3. I love receiving your emails and all the information you provide! I am bi-vocational, teaching high school choir on the side;-) Receiving your emails with pertinent information that helps me in my music ministry is easily accessible and fast. I can save information in a file on my computer and access it when I need it. I don’t have to flip through pages of ads in a magazine. I really appreciate all you do. You keep me inspired. Keep up the good work!

    Faith Clifton
    Minister of Music
    First Baptist Owenton, KY

Leave a Reply

